Team Information

Location: Chandler, AZ

Chandler Legion Crusaders

American Legion Post 91 & 35

Contact Information

Head Coach: Dennis Masters

Phone Number: 6028200605

American Legion Department of Arizona

Post 91 & Post 35

Range Information

Indoor Air Rifle 10meter range

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2019 National Sporter Air Rifle League - Preseason

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 29 Sep 2019

Recent Results

Match 15 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 15 Sep 2019

Match 03 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Match 27 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Match 25 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 25 Aug 2019

Match 20 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Match 18 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 18 Aug 2019

Match 13 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Match 02 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

PRACTICE 05 May 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 05 May 2019

REAL PRACTICE 14 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

PRACTICE 09 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Practice 31 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

Practice Match 26 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League