Team Information

Location: Alexandria Bay, NY

Youth BB guns and Air Rifle; Women's air pistol and air rifle

Contact Information

External Website: www.abay904shootingsports.org

Head Coach: Richard Drake

Phone Number: 315-482-6455

Range Information

American Legion Post 904

Indoor Range

8 Firing Points

Search:

Recent Results

Match 15 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 15 May 2024

Match 13 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 13 May 2024

Match 10 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Fri, 10 May 2024

Match 08 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 08 May 2024

Match 06 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 06 May 2024

Match 06 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 06 May 2024

Match 04 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 04 May 2024

Match 04 May 2024

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 04 May 2024

air rifle Match 01 May 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 01 May 2024

Match 01 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10

29 Apr-01 May 24

Match 22 Apr 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 22 Apr 2024

Match 15 Apr 2024

BB Gun

4x10

15 - 17 Apr 2024

Match 10 Apr 2024

BB Gun

4x10

08 - 10 Apr 2024

Air Rifle Match 04 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 04 Apr 2024

Match 01 Apr 2024

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 03 Apr 2024

Match 01 Apr 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 Apr 2024

Match 25 Mar 2024

BB Gun

4x10

25 - 27 Mar 2024

18 Mar 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 18 Mar 2024

18 Mar 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 18 Mar 2024

Match 18 Mar 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 18 Mar 2024

Match 11 Mar 2024

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 11 Mar 2024

Match 06 Mar 2024

BB Gun

4x10

04 - 06 Mar 2024

March 2024 - Scopos' BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 31 Mar 2024

Match 28 Feb 2024

BB Gun

4x10

26 - 28 Feb 2024