Team Information

Location: Gray, TN

Marine Corps JROTC Team

Contact Information

External Website: danielboonemarines.com

Head Coach: MGySgt John Daniels

Phone Number: 423-477-1612

Range Information

3x10 16 PointFiring Lane

3x20 16 Point Firing Lane

Search:

Recent Results

MCJROTC Postal 16 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Practice 19 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Oct 2022

Battalion PRE QUAL Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

Trailblazer 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

Practice 12 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

Practice 10 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Practice 28 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Practice 26 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Practice 19 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

Battalion Prone 15 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Practice Match 12 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Musket & Ball 2022-2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Practice 22 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

Practice 15 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Match 03 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Practice 25 Jul 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Practice 11 Jul 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Pre-National Practice 20 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Practice 15 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Practice 13 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Practice 08 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Practice 06 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Practice 01 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Jun 2022