Team Information

Location: CONRAD, MT

PONDERA 4H SHOOTERS

Contact Information

Head Coach: Pondera 4H Shooters

RAMSEY OFFERDAL (406)-450-0696

Range Information

PSSC

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2023 PRONE Marias Fair

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 26 Feb 2023

2023 PRONE Marias Fair

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 26 Feb 2023

2023 3POS Marias Fair

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 26 Feb 2023

2023 PISTOL Marias Fair

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 26 Feb 2023

Recent Results

3P Jan 24-26

Air Rifle

3x10

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

Pistol Jan 24 - 26

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

Prone Jan 24- 26

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

Jan PSSC Pistol Fun shoot

Pistol

Gallery Course 30 Shots

Wed, 18 Jan 2023

Rifle 3POS Jan 17-19 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

17 - 19 Jan 2023

Rifle PRONE Jan 17-19 2023

Air Rifle

40 Standing

17 - 19 Jan 2023

PISTOL Jan 17-19 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Mon, 16 Jan 2023

2023 3POS Pondera Invtnl

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

2023 PISTOL Pondera Invtnl

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

2023 PRONE Pondera Invtnl

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

3 POS Rifle Jan 10-12 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

10 - 12 Jan 2023

PISTOL Jan 10-12 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

PRONE Rifle Jan 10-12 2023

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

Match 09 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Mon, 09 Jan 2023

Test 3 pond inv

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Jan 2023

Helena Pistol Practice

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

WK 4 PSSC Rimfire League

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

Pistol Week 5 3 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 03 Jan 2023

PRONE 03 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 03 Jan 2023

Rifle 3P 03 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Jan 2023

Week 3 Rifle Match 03 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Jan 2023

Christmas Pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Wed, 28 Dec 2022

Week 2 PSSC Winter Rimfire League 2022-2023

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 28 Dec 2022

Match 13 Dec 2022 Rifle

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 13 Dec 2022