Team Information

Location: Palm Bay, FL

Marine Corps JROTC team. Sporter rifles only.

Contact Information

Phone Number: 5404292882

SgtMaj Roy J. DeYoung (Ret) , 321-952-5900 Ext 650

Cell: 540-429-2882

deyoung.roy@brevardschools.org

or

roy.deyoung@mcjrotc.org

Range Information

New 12-point, stand alone, climate controlled indoor range with Athena Electronic Target Systems.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Granbury HS MCJROTC Virtual Air Rifle League 2020 - Sporter

Palm Bay High School MCJROTC

5 - 1

05 Oct-29 Nov 20

3x20 (PSK)

Recent Results

Practice 3x10 Match 16 Jul 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 16 Jul 2024

3x10 Match 09 Jul 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 09 Jul 2024

Practice 3x10 Match 02 Jul 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

Standing Game Match 02 Jul 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

Practice Match 25 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 25 Jun 2024

3x10 Match 20 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

standing Game Match 20 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Practice 3x10 Match 18 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 18 Jun 2024

Standing Game Match 18 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 18 Jun 2024

Practice 3x10 11 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Summer Practice 06 Jun 2024 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

Final Exam 3x20 Match 24 May 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Fri, 24 May 2024

3x20 #2 Match 23 May 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 23 May 2024

3x20 Match 23 May 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 23 May 2024

Match 03 May 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 03 May 2024

Match 30 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 30 Apr 2024

26 Apr 2024 Standing

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Fri, 26 Apr 2024

Match 24 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

Apr 23, 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

18 Apr 2024 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

17 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 17 Apr 2024

Standing Game 12 Apreil 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Standing Game 22 March 2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 21 Mar 2024

3x10 Match 28 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 28 Feb 2024