Team Information

Location: Mesa, AZ

Phoenix Air Gun Club

Contact Information

External Website: www.phoenixairgun.net

Head Coach: Phoenix Air Gun Club

Phone Number: 4805779344

Range Information

Rio Salado Sportsman's Club

Search:

Recent Results

PAC Indoor 50ft Match 29 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft 10am Match 25 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft 8am Match 25 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Pistol Match 22 Jun 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Rifle Match 22 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Indoor 50ft Benchrest 10am 6-11-2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Indoor 50ft Benchrest 8am 6-11- 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Pistol Match 08 Jun 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Rifle Match 08 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Match 01 Jun 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Match 28 May 2022 10am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 28 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Match 28 May 2022 8am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 28 May 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Pistol 10m Match 25 May 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 25 May 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Rifle Match 25 May 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 25 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Target Match 21 May 2022 10am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 21 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Target Match 21 May 2022 8am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 21 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Target Match 14 May 2022 10am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 14 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Target Match 14 May 2022 8am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 14 May 2022

PAC Indoor 10 Pistol Match 11 May 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 11 May 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Rifle Match 11 May 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 11 May 2022

50ft Indoor Benchrest Match 04 May 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 04 May 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft target Match 30 Apr 2022 - 8am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Apr 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft target Match 30 Apr 2022 - 10am

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Apr 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Rifle Match 27 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 27 Apr 2022