Team Information

Location: Roberts County, SD

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lori Braaten

Phone Number: (605) 537-4543

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

BB Gun Practice 08 Jun 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

BB Gun Practice 01 Jun 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Match 27 May 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 27 May 2021

BB Gun Practice 25 May 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 25 May 2021

BB Gun Match 18 May 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 18 May 2021

BB Gun Practice 11 May 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 11 May 2021

Smallbore Match 21 Apr 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

19 - 21 Apr 2021

Air Pistol Practice 4-18-21

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Air Rifle Practice 4-18-21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

BB Gun Practice 4-18-21

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

2021 SD American Legion BB Gun Tournament

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

BB Gun Match 6-11 Apr 2021

BB Gun

4x10

06 - 11 Apr 2021

2021 Delta Waterfowl State BB Gun Championship

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

14 - 20 Mar 2021

Air Pistol Match 7-9 MAR 2021 SCORED

Air Pistol

40 Standing

07 - 10 Mar 2021

Air Rifle Match 7-9 Mar 2021 SCORED

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

07 - 10 Mar 2021

BB Gun Match 7-9 MAR 2021 SCORED

BB Gun

4x10

07 - 10 Mar 2021

Spink County Virtual Match March 6 2021

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

Match 28 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Match 28 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Air Pistol Match 7-9 Feb 2021

Air Pistol

40 Standing

07 - 09 Feb 2021

Air Rifle Match 7 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

BB Gun Match 7-9 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10

07 - 09 Feb 2021