Team Information

Location: Dallas, TX

Sporter Teams, Army JROTC

Contact Information

Phone Number: 972-502-3478

Range Information

8 lane, indoor facility

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Skyline AJROTC

0 - 0

27 Sep-21 Nov 21

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Skyline AJROTC

4 - 1

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

2021 National Sporter Air Rifle League PRE-SEASON

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

30 Aug-26 Sep 21

Recent Results

210921 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

210916 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

210914 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

210909 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

210907 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

210420 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

210415 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

210406 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

210401 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

April 2021 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Mont

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 30 Apr 2021

210330 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

March 2021 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Virt

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Feb-31 Mar 21