Team Information

Location: Oberlin, KS

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jeremy Tally

Phone Number: 7854707137

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Cook Air Rifle Standing 6/20/22

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

DCSS Practice 6/7/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

DCSS Practice Standing 6/7/22

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Cook Practice 5/24/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 24 May 2022

Cook Practice 5/24/22 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 24 May 2022

DCSS Practice Air Rifle 5/13/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 13 May 2022

Match 10 May 2022

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 10 May 2022

DCSS BB Gun Practice 4/21/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

DCSS Air Rifle Practice 4/19/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

DCSS BB Gun Practice 4/14/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

DCSS Practice Air Rifle 4/12/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

DCSS BB Gun 4/7/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

DCSS BB Gun 3/24/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

DCSS Air Rifle Practice 3/22/2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

DCSS BB Practice 3/17/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

DCSS Air Rifle Practice 3/15/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

DCSS Air Rifle Practice 3/8/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

DCSS March 3rd BB Gun Practice 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

March 1st Air Rifle Practice 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

DCSS BB Gun Practice 2/24/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

DCSS Air Rifle Practice 2-22-22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Match 15 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Match 10 Feb 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

DCSS Practice Air Rifle 2/8/22

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Feb 2022