Team Information

Location: Monroe, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: William Carlan

Phone Number: 770-267-1324

770-267-9124 Cell

Range Information

Walton County Ag. Education Center

1208 Chriswell Rd.

Monroe GA. 30655

15 lanes indoor.

35+ lanes outdoor

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Championship Tournament

Walton County 4-H

2 - 0

02 - 15 Apr 2018

4x10

National BB Gun League - Champions Division

Walton County 4-H

6 - 0

29 Jan-15 Apr 18

4x10

Recent Results

Practice 5/16/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 16 May 2022

Practice 5/12/22

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 12 May 2022

Practice 5/9/22

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 09 May 2022

NE GA 4-H Area Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

23 - 27 Apr 2022

NE GA 4-H Area Match Test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Practice 4/18/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 18 Apr 2022

WCSO State Championship

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

15 - 17 Apr 2022

Practice 4/14/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Practice 3/31/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Practice 3/24

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Stone Mountian Invitational

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

24 Mar-04 Apr 22

Practice 3/21/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Practice 3/17/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Practice 3/3/22

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Practice 2/28

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Practice 2/24

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Walton Co Fun Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Walton Co Fun Match Test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Practice 2/17

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Virtual Madness Final

BB Gun

4x10

14 - 18 Feb 2022

Practice February 10

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 10 Feb 2022