Team Information

Location: Baxley, GA

BB Team

Sporter Air Rifle

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jeffrey McLellan

Phone Number: (912) 347-5303

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2017 National BB Gun League - Champions Division

Appling Bulldogs

1 - 6

30 Jan-26 Mar 17

4x10

BB Gun League Post-Season Tournament

Appling Bulldogs

0 - 1

28 Mar-17 Apr 16

4x10

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Appling Bulldogs

7 - 0

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

Upcoming Competitions

October 2017 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Vi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 31 Oct 2017

Recent Results

Practice 02 Oct 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

BB Practice 28 Sep 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Match 25 Sep 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Match 21 Sep 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

AR 07 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

BB Practice 07 Sep 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

AR Practice 31 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

practice 31 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Practice 28 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 28 Aug 2017

practice 24 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

practice 21 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

BB 15 May 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 15 May 2017

Georgia Games Practice 11 May 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 11 May 2017

bb 01 May 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 May 2017

Orion National Air Rifle League