Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

PHSRL Smallbore Match 18 May 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 18 May 2019

Green Day practice 14 May 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 14 May 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 11 May 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 11 May 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 04 May 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 04 May 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 27 Apr 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 13 Apr 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Rifle Club Green Day 09 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 06 Apr 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 30 Mar 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Green Day Practice 19 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 16 Mar 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 09 Mar 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 09 Mar 2019

Washington-Lee Team Practice 14 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Yorktown Practice 13 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Arlington Scholastic Rifle Club Championship 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Wakefield Practice 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Club practice11 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Washington-Lee vs Saint Johns 07 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Yorktown V Washington Lee 2-6-19

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Club practice 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Landon vs. Wakefield 11 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Match Wakefield vs. W-L 04 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

WL vs Landon 31 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Yorktown Practice 1-30-19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle