Team Information

Location: Aberdeen, SD

Brown County South Dakota 4H

Contact Information

Head Coach: Colin Dutenhoffer

Phone Number: 605-380-0828

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

Second Postal 8 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Practice 15 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Registration for State opens, see Becca

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Registration for State opens, see Becca

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Practice 22 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Practice 29 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Practice 05 April 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Third and Final postal 12 April 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Final Practice 19 April 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

State Shoot

BB Gun

4x10

23 - 25 Apr 2021

State shoot

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 - 26 Apr 2021

Recent Results

Practice 1 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Practice 22 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Practice 15 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

First Postal Feb. 8, 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

practice Feb. 1 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Practice 25 January 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Practice Jan. 18, 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Three-Position Air Rifle