Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

1 - 2

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

All-Navy Match 20 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Match 13 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Hirschi AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Feb 2019

Jupiter AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Feb 2019

Match 30 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

CCSD Individual Championship Match 28 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Ozark AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Jan-03 Feb 19

Match 23 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Centennial STS 1 - 12 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Centennial STS 2 - 12 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Match 09 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Match 12 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Eldorado vs. Desert Pines & Chaparral Match 04 Dec

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Eldorado JROTC Postal CMP 03 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Match 28 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Eldorado vs. Basic Match 25 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Eldorado vs. Vegas Match 24 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Eldorado vs. Clark 23 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Practice 17 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Match 10 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Prone 10 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Postal 04 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Standing 03 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Orion at Home bundle