Team Information

Location: Hanahan, SC

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Charles Cross

Phone Number: 843-820-3710

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 21 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Match 17 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Match 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 14 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Match 13 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Match 10 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Match 09 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Match 02 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Match 22 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Match 20 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Match 19 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Match 18 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Match 14 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Match 12 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Match 11 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Match 08 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Match 07 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Match 05 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Match 01 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Match 31 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Match 28 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Match 22 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Match 21 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League