Team Information

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Sporter Team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Guy Cooper

Phone Number: 702 799-0180

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Canyon versus Chaparral

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Chaparral vs Basic

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Clark vs Las Vegas Week 8 CCSD

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Clark vs Bonanza CCSD Week 4

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Clark vs Centennial CCSD Week 5

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Clark vs Eldo CCSD Week 3

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Chap vs Desert Pines CCSD Rifle League

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Chap vs Las Vegas CCSD League

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Basic vs Canyon Springs CCSD League

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Las Vegas Vs Basic CCSD League

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Desert Pines Vs Canyon Springs

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Desert Pines vs Clark

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Desert Pines vs Las Vegas

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

CCSD Rifle League Week 2 Centennial vs Las Vegas

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

CCSD Rifle League Week 1 Basic @ Clark

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

CCSD League Week 1 Las Vegas vs Bonanza 12 Sep 201

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Orion National Air Rifle League