Team Information

Location: Tempe, AZ

Contact Information

Head Coach: MAJ(R) Robert Fore

Phone Number: 480-730-7685

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC

1 - 4

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Tempe Union AJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

4 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

6 - 1

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Army Sporter - Distinguished Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

5 - 3

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Walhalla AJROTC at Tempe Union High School Distric

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Nov 2019

Recent Results

Final 07 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Match 05 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

MdN Turkey Shoot 2019

Air Rifle

Training

05 - 07 Nov 2019

Match 04 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC at Waimea

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Nov 2019

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC at Fort P

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Oct-03 Nov 19

Match 22 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

North Mesquite AJROTC at Tempe Union High School D

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

21 - 27 Oct 2019

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC at North

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

14 - 20 Oct 2019

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC at Pacifi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

30 Sep-06 Oct 19

Match 27 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Match 26 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Match 24 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Match 23 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Match 20 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Match 17 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Match 13 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Match 12 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Match 10 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Try outs Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Try outs

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Match 25 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Match 24 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Match 24 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle