Team Information

Location: Dundee, MI

Contact Information

External Website: monroerpc.org

Head Coach: James Root

Phone Number: 7347556013

Monroe Rifle & Pistol Club

1220 Yensch Rd

Dundee, MI 48131

Range Information

50' indoor smallbore

10 meter indoor air rifle and pistol

50 yard outdoor rifle

100 yard outdoor rifle

200 yard outdoor rifle

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #6

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #7

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

2020-2021 SEMNO Snow Country English Style Prone S

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #8

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #9

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

2020-2021 SEMNO Snow Country English Style Prone S

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #10

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Recent Results

2020-2021 SEMNO Snow Country English Style Prone S

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

MRPC HOME RANGE APPRECIATION SB PRONE MATCH #2

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

MRPC CMP HOME RANGE APPRECIATION SMALLBORE PRONE M

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 02 Jan 2021

2020-2021 SEMNO Snow Country English Style Prone S

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #3

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

2020-2021 SEMNO Snow Country English Style Prone S

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 14 Nov 2020

MRPC Indoor Prone Smallbore League - Match #1

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle