Team Information

Contact Information

Mike & Nancy Jochum

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Champions Division

Homestead 4-H

2 - 4

29 Jan-15 Apr 18

4x10

Upcoming Competitions

2018 CSG Sporter Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Jul 2018

CSG BB Gun

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 22 Jul 2018

2018 CSG Precision Air Rifle

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 22 Jul 2018

Recent Results

2018 4-H Nationals AR Silhouette

Silhouette

40 Silhouettes

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

2018 National 4-H Pistol Silhouette

Silhouette

40 Silhouettes

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

2018 National 4-H Pistol Rapid Fire

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Homestead 4-H at Forsyth County 4-H for 19 - 25 Ma

BB Gun

4x10

19 - 25 Mar 2018

2018 Nebraska State 4-H 3-P Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

2018 Nebraska State 4-H Precision Air Rifle

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

2018 Nebraska State 4-H BB Gun

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Carroll County 4-H at Homestead 4-H for 12 - 18 Ma

BB Gun

4x10

12 - 18 Mar 2018

Homestead 4-H at Pierre Jr Shooters for 05 - 11 Ma

BB Gun

4x10

05 - 11 Mar 2018

2018 Nebraska NRA BB Gun Sectionals

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

2018 NRA 3-P Air Rifle Sectionals

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

2018 NRA All Stand Sectionals

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

2018 Nebraska State 3-P Junior Olympics

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

24 Feb-18 Mar 18

Homestead 4-H at Lake County Aces for 12 - 18 Feb

BB Gun

4x10

12 - 18 Feb 2018

Walton County 4-H at Homestead 4-H for 05 - 11 Feb

BB Gun

4x10

05 - 11 Feb 2018

Lake Houston 4-H at Homestead 4-H for 29 Jan-04 Fe

BB Gun

4x10

29 Jan-04 Feb 18

2018 BB Gun Gage County Invitational

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

2018 Nebraska State CMP

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

2018 Gage County 3-P Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

20 - 28 Jan 2018

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle