Team Information

Location: New Bern, NC

Navy JROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Ron Fry

Phone Number: 240-997-9917

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

New Bern NJROTC

3 - 2

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

New Bern NJROTC

1 - 6

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

American Legion Post 539

1 - 7

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

New Bern NJROTC

3 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Practice 11 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Practice 09 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

05 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Practice Match 04 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Lakeshore AJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 08 Mar 2020

Practice 02 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Match 26 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Loveland AJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 Feb-01 Mar 20

Match 24 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Match 18 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

East River AJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

17 - 23 Feb 2020

Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Practice 11 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Practice 10 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

South Brunswick AJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

10 - 16 Feb 2020

Practice 04 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

New Bern NJROTC at Hoke County AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 09 Feb 2020

Practice Match 07 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Practice Match 06 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

2019-2020 Area Six Shoulder-to-Shoulder Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 - 11 Jan 2020

DEL Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Downeast Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Practice 3 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Practice 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Orion at Home bundle