Team Information

Location: New Bern, NC

Navy JROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Ron Fry

Phone Number: 240-997-9917

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

American Legion Post 539

1 - 7

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

New Bern NJROTC

3 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 13 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Practice 12 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Match 09 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Practice 08 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

5 shot 07 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Match 05 Aug 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Practice Match 17 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Practice Match 09 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Practice Match 08 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Practice Match 02 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

American Legion Post 539 at American Legion Post 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 07 Apr 2019

Practice 01 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

South Brunswick AJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 07 Apr 2019

Challenge Match 27 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Match 27 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Practice Match 26 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Berthoud AJROTC at American Legion Post 539

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

25 - 31 Mar 2019

Practice Match 25 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Practice Match 21 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

New Bern vs Lejeune

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

American Legion Post 539 at Elliott County AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 24 Mar 2019

Northgate AFJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 24 Mar 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle