Team Information

Location: Mesa, AZ

Phoenix Air Gun Club

Contact Information

External Website: www.phoenixairgun.net

Head Coach: Phoenix Air Gun Club

Phone Number: 4805779344

Range Information

Rio Salado Sportsman's Club

Search:

Recent Results

Indoor 50ft Match-1 10 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Indoor 50ft Match-2 10 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Indoor 50ft Match 07 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Indoor 50ft Match 31 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Indoor 10m Pistol Match-1 24 Mar 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Indoor 10m Pistol Match-2 24 Mar 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match-1 24 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Indoor Rifle Match-2 24 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Indoor 10m Pistol Match 10 Mar 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match 10 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Indoor 50ft Match 03 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Indoor 10 Pistol Match 24 Feb 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match 24 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Indoor 50ft Match-1 13 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Indoor 50ft Match-2 13 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Indoor 10m Pistol Match 10 Feb 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match 10 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Indoor 50ft BR Match 03 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Indoor 50ft Match-1 30 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Indoor 50ft Match-2 30 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Indoor 10m Pistol Match 27 Jan 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match 27 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Indoor 10m Psitol Match 13 Jan 2021

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Indoor 10m Rifle Match 13 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Three-Position Air Rifle