Team Information

Location: Rossville, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Carl Gentry

Phone Number: 706-820-7131

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Distinguished Division

Ridgeland AFJROTC

4 - 2

25 Sep-20 Nov 17

40 Standing

Upcoming Competitions

2018 Ronald J Tucker Virtual Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01/01/17-02/28/18

Recent Results

Practice 22 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Practice 14 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Practice 13 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Practice 20x 07 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Practice 06 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Practice 26 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Practice 15 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Practice 13 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Practice 06 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Practice 04 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Practice 01 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Practice 30 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Muncie Central MCJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 06

Air Rifle

40 Standing

06 - 12 Nov 2017

Grainger AJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 30 Oct-05

Air Rifle

40 Standing

30 Oct-05 Nov 17

Ridgeland AFJROTC at Leavenworth AJROTC for 23 - 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

23 - 29 Oct 2017

Practice 19 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Ridgeland AFJROTC at West AJROTC for 09 - 15 Oct 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

09 - 15 Oct 2017

Practice 04 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

C T Johnson AJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 02 - 0

Air Rifle

40 Standing

02 - 08 Oct 2017

Practice 02 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Bethel AFJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 25 Sep-01

Air Rifle

40 Standing

25 Sep-01 Oct 17

Practice 18 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Practice 08 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Practice 07 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Orion National BB Gun League