Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 08 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Match 04 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Air Match 16 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

BB Match 16 Nov 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

BB Match 09 Nov 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

AIR Match 06 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

BB Match 06 Nov 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

BB Match 26 Oct 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Match 26 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

BB Match 23 Oct 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

2017 U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Precision Section

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-18 Dec 17

2017 U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Sporter 3X20 Sec

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-18 Dec 17

Buckmasters Invitational BB Match19 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Air Match 17 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

BB Match 17 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

BB Match 14 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Air practice Match 31 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

BB Practice Match 31 Jul 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Air Rifle practice Match 27 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

bb practice Match 27 Jul 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

AIR PRACTICE Match 24 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Exclusive Discounts on SIUS's HypbrdScore for Orion Customers