Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 28 Sep 2020

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Match 24 Sep 2020 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Match 24 Sep 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Match 21 Sep 2020

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Match 17 Sep 2020 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Match 17 Sep 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Match 10 Sep 2020

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Match 10 Sep 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Match 27 Aug 2020 Air

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Match 24 Aug 2020

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Match 20 Aug 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Match 20 Aug 2020 BB

BB Gun

3x10

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Match 13 Aug 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Match 13 Aug 2020 Postal AR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Match 06 Aug 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Match 03 Aug 2020 SB

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Match 30 Jul 2020 Air

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Match 30 Jul 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Match 16 Jul 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Match 09 Jul 2020 Air

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Match 09 Jul 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Match 25 Jun 2020 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Match 25 Jun 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Match 18 Jun 2020 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol