Team Information

Location: Dallas, TX

Sporter Teams, Army JROTC

Contact Information

Phone Number: 972-502-3478

Range Information

8 lane, indoor facility

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

January 2020 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Vi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Jan 2020

National Air Rifle 'New Shooters' League Preseason

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 26 Jan 2020

Recent Results

20200116 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

20200114 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

20200109 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

20200107 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

January 2020 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Vi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Jan 2020

191212 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

191210 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

191205 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

2019-12-04_Conrad vs Skyline_Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

191203 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

191202 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

December 2019 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle V

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Dec 2019

Skyline High School_Dallas_TX_JROTC Postal_CMP

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

191119 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

191107 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

191105 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

November 2019 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle V

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 30 Nov 2019

Cowtown Classic

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

191031 Internal Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

191031 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

191029 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

191024 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

191017 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

191015 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol