Team Information

Location: Saint Louis, MO

We are a private Catholic Jesuit High School located in Saint Louis, MO. Riflery is a Varsity sport in the athletic department and the team has 12 members.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Will Bresnahan

Phone Number: (314)805-2034

Range Information

10 point indoor range in the basement of the High School.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Saint Louis Area High School Rifle League

Saint Louis University High School

0 - 3

07 Jan-29 Feb 20

3x10 (PSK)

Saint Louis University High School

0 - 0

Upcoming Competitions

Pacific High School MCJROTC at Saint Louis Univers

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

07 Jan-29 Feb 20

Heritage Classical Christian Academy at Saint Loui

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 Jan-29 Feb 20

Heritage Classical Christian Academy at Saint Loui

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 Jan-29 Feb 20

Pacific High School MCJROTC at Saint Louis Univers

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 Jan-29 Feb 20

Washington High School NJROTC at Saint Louis Unive

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 Jan-29 Feb 20

2019-2020 IPRL Match #5

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

13 - 31 Jan 2020

Recent Results

NRA Junior Sectional 1/11/20

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Standing Practice Match 01/09/2020

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Heritage Classical Christian Academy at Saint Loui

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 Jan-29 Feb 20

Match 08 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

08 - 11 Jan 2020

Practice Match International 1-2-20

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Practice Match 12-30-19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Practice Match International 12-30-19

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

2019-2020 IPRL Match #4

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12/26/19-01/17/20

Practice Match 12-23-19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Practice Match 12-19-19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Practice Match 12/5/19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Heritage @ SLUH 12/4/19

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Practice Match 12/3/19 (Freshmen)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Practice Match 12/2/19 (Freshmen)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Practice Match 11/27/19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Practice Match 11/26/19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Practice Match 11/25/19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Practice Match 11/24/19

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

2019-2020 IPRL Match #2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 Nov-06 Dec 19

2019-2020 IPRL Match #1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 22 Nov 2019

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle