Team Information

Location: Bartow, FL

Army JROTC rifle team

Contact Information

External Website: www.summerlinacademy.com

Head Coach: SFC(R) Steven Beck

Phone Number: 803-730-0035

Range Information

10 lane Indoor range

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2016 National Air Rifle League - Sporter Tournament

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

0 - 1

28 Nov-18 Dec 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Champions Division

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

7 - 0

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Dec County Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Practice Standing 04 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Practice Match 27 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Practice Match 13 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Summerlin Academy JROTC Postal Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 16 Nov 2017

Nov County Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

07 - 09 Nov 2017

Sickles Nov postal match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

31 Oct-02 Nov 17

Wounded Warrior Sportsman Fund of Bartow

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

27 - 28 Oct 2017

Oct County postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 12 Oct 2017

Sickles Oct postal match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 05 Oct 2017

Practice Match 28 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Sickles Sep postal match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Practice Match 05 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Practice Match 31 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Practice Match 30 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Practice Match 29 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Practice Match 28 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Practice Match 25 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Practice Match 24 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Practice Match 22 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Practice Match 18 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Practice Match 17 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Practice Match 16 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Exclusive Discounts on SIUS's HypbrdScore for Orion Customers