Team Information

Location: Somerset, KY

Precision x 2

Sporter

Contact Information

External Website: southwesternhigh.net

Head Coach: CW4 Robert Voiers

Phone Number: 606-678-7142

Range Information

12 point firing range

Orion

Kongsberg

SCATT system

Search:

Recent Results

Match 19 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Match 26 Oct 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Match 24 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Match 15 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Match 08 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Match 04 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Match 04 Oct 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Match 26 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Match 24 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Match 21 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Match 21 Sep 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Match 19 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Match 19 Sep 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Match 17 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Match 14 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Match 14 Sep 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Match 12 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Match 12 Sep 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Match 10 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Match 10 Sep 2018 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Orion National Air Rifle League