Team Information

Location: Laredo, TX

It is a Marine Corps Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps of cadets that compete in the 3 POS Air Rifle Sporter Division out of Laredo, Texas.

Contact Information

Head Coach: James Jordan

Phone Number: (910) 787-5293

Range Information

The United South High School range is an 8 Position 10-meter airgun range that provides opportunities for athletes to compete and prepare for national level competition.

The 10-meter range utilizes the Creedmoor Portable Air Gun Range and Orion Scoring Target System.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

United South MCJROTC

1 - 0

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

United South MCJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

United South High School MCJROTC Match 11 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 06 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 05 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 04 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 30 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 29 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 28 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 27 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

United South HS MCJROTC Match 23 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

United South High School MCJROTC Match 09 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 2 09 Dec 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 04 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 02 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 2 02 Dec 20

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 21 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 20 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 19 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 18 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Edinburgh Match 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Postal Match 14 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 13 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League