Team Information

Location: Laredo, TX

It is a Marine Corps Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps of cadets that compete in the 3 POS Air Rifle Sporter Division out of Laredo, Texas.

Contact Information

Head Coach: James Jordan

Phone Number: (956) 473-5446

Range Information

The United South High School range is an 8 Position 10-meter airgun range that provides opportunities for athletes to compete and prepare for national level competition.

The 10-meter range utilizes the Creedmoor Portable Air Gun Range and Orion Scoring Target System.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

United South MCJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

United South MCJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

United South High School MCJROTC Match 29 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 24 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 18 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 17 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 16 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 26 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 30 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 31 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 29 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 28 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 22 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Legion Match 16 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 14 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 17 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

United South HS MCJROTC Match 12 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

United South HS MCJROTC Match 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

United South High School Match 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 04 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

United South MCJROTC at Northeast MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

Texas JROTC Tournament Match 4 Virtual Match 17 No

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

17 Nov-04 Dec 18

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol