Team Information

Location: Waukegan, IL

Waukegan consists of both a Varsity & JV - Sporter & Precision air rifle team as well as a Varsity & JV air pistol team.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Joe Trimble

Phone Number: (847) 323-8555

Head Coach:

Joe Trimble

(847) 323-8555

jtrimble@wps60.org

Assistant Coach:

Juston Crews

(760) 696-5133

Range Information

Indoor, fully illuminated, climate controlled, state of the art range. Our range currently has 10 Firing Points on a 10 meter firing line as well as a 50 foot line. Our range has a spectator area with ballistic grade acrylic and ample amount of seating. We are located at Waukegan High School - Washington Campus.

Search:

Recent Results

Rifle Match 21 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Rifle Match 18 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Rifle Match 14 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Pistol Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Rifle Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

PistolMatch 05 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Rifle Match 05 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Rifle Match 26 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 23 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 23 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

50 Standing

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Match 20 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 13 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 11 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

RifleMatch 11 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 09 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 09 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 07 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Pistol Match 07 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Rifle Match 07 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Orion at Home bundle