Team Information

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Kenneth Merkel

Phone Number: 754-323-2681

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

West Broward AJROTC

6 - 2

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

West Broward AJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

West Broward AJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Distinguished Division

West Broward AJROTC

3 - 4

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 18 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Match 16 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Match 12 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Match 10 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

1st Practice of the Year - 9 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Match 25 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Match 24 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Match 22 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Match 18 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Match 17 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Match 16 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Match 11 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Match 10 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Match 09 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Match 08 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Match 03 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Match 02 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Practice2 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Match 01 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

State of Florida Champioship 27 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 27 Apr 2019

West Broward AJROTC at Ozark AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 07 Apr 2019

West Broward AJROTC at C T Johnson AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 24 Mar 2019

2nd Annual Newark Wildcat AFJROTC Spring Postal M

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Feb-30 Apr 19

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle