Team Information

Location: Davis, CA

Junior Rifle Team shoots 3p matches. 50 feet small bore.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Blake Bennett

Range Information

See website

Search:

Recent Results

2021 April 3rd

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

2021 March 20th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

2021 March 6th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

2021 AIR March 1st

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

2021 AIR Feb 8th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2021 Feb 6th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

AIR 2021 Jan 25th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Match 02 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

2021 AIR Jan 11th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

2021 Cal Smith Memorial Air Rifle Match

Air Rifle

60 Standing

08 - 27 Jan 2021

2021 CMP 3PAR State Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

08 - 27 Jan 2021

AIR 2021 Jan 4th

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

2021 Jan 2nd

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 02 Jan 2021

AIR 2020 Dec 28th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Dec 2020

2020 Dec 19th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 19 Dec 2020

AIR 2020 Dec 14th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

2020 Dec 5th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 05 Dec 2020

AIR 2020 Nov 30th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Nov 23rd - corrected

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

2020 Nov 21st

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 21 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Nov 9th CORRECTED

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

2020 Nov 7th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Oct 29th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

AIR 2020 Oct 22nd

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Target Warehouse Sale, going on now!